Pat Browe represents the 16th Senatorial District

Parts of Lehigh County including: City of Allentown, Boroughs of Alburtis, Coopersburg, Macungie and Slatington and Townships of Heidelberg, Lower Macungie, Lower Milford, Lowhill, Lynn, North Whitehall, South Whitehall, Upper Macungie, Upper Milford, Upper Saucon, Washington and Weisenberg Township.

Parts of Bucks County including: Boroughs of Dublin, Perkasie, Quakertown, Richlandtown, Riegelsville, Sellersville, Silverdale, Telford (Bucks County Portion) and Trumbauersville and Townships of Bedminster, Bridgeton, Durham, East Rockhill, Haycock, Hilltown, Milford, Nockamixon, Richland, Springfield, Tinicum and West Rockhill.